Notes & Score

Welcome New Members:

Welcome New Members: Russ Buchan Anne Ferrante Ghosh Jane Hudson Dick Luehrs Kathy Mansir Rosemary O’Connor Lynne Schrum Jesse and Mila Turtle Roswitha Watters

Read More »

2019 Youth Competition

Here are photos of the 2019 competition. The winners are listed below. Victoria Huerta –1st place Leigh Ives-2nd place Kamryn Jones-3rd place Isabella Ruano-honorable mention

Read More »

Rebecca Turngren

Here’s a video posted by Rebecca Turngren!
Sul fin d’un soffio etesio – Falstaff
The Black Swan – The Medium

Read More »